Oberlin Choristers donate

Oberlin Choristers
39 S Main St, Ste 242
Oberlin, OH 44074

Phone: 440-774-4079

board of directors

Oberlin Choristers is provided support and oversight by our Board of Directors. This group of individuals understand and embrace the mission of the organization, and serve as advocates for the organization by promoting Oberlin Choristers to the community and attending all performances and special events.  Directors actively share with others the importance of philanthropic support, and regularly offer their skills and resources to the organization

 If you are interested in learning more about our Board of Directors, please contact Christopher Neely, Executive Director at christopher@ochoristers.org.

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors:

  • Holly Linden, President
  • Doug Gray, Vice President
  • Rob Pedersen, Secretary
  • John Conklin
  • Terry Linick
  • Noah Hamrick
  • Jennifer Salamone
  • Katherine Plank, Founder and Emeritus Artistic Director

sign up

Stay connected and join our mailing list!

Photo Gallery

1 of 22